top of page

Welcome! And thanks for taking the time to visit my website!


Feel free to look around, have a listen and see what I've been up to so far,

and will be doing in the future.

  • Facebook Classic
Latest News
bt3 concertposter bw4.jpg
  • c-youtube

Happy to announce the birth of the Bart Tarenskeen Trio. Maarten Voortman on piano, Joost Zoeteman on guitar, me on bass. Modeled after the classic drummerless piano trios of Nat King Cole, Oscar Peterson and Benny Green, we play original compositions and some arranged standards as well.

Want to know how it sounds? Go to my Youtube channel:

6976color text.jpg
bottom of page